Christmas

Christmas & New Year Visiting

Museum admission is free. Walk-up tickets are now available on the door, but to guarantee entry at busy times, and to avoid waiting, booking tickets in advance is recommended.

Booking is still strongly recommended for the Tokyo exhibition.
 

PLAN YOUR VISIT   BOOK NOW

 

Wednesday 22 December – OPEN
Thursday 23 December – OPEN
Friday 24 December – CLOSED
Saturday 25 December – CLOSED

Sunday 26 December – CLOSED
Monday 27 December – CLOSED

Tuesday 28 December – OPEN
Wednesday 29 December – OPEN

Thursday 30 December – OPEN
Friday 31 December – OPEN
Saturday 1 January – CLOSED
Sunday 2 January – OPEN

 

Find the perfect Christmas Gift

Discover our wonderful range of exclusive gifts, jewellery, cards and decorations, inspired by the Museum collections.